Human Resources Staff

Leadership:

Vacant
Human Resources Director

 


Shannon Clowes, SHRM-CP
Interim Human Resources Director
sclowes@myokaloosa.com
850-689-5875


Recruiting:

Elizabeth Eidson
Recruiting Supervisor
eeidson@myokaloosa.com
850-689-5878

Kristy Gresham
Human Resources Technician
kgresham@myokaloosa.com
850-689-5006

  • Recruitment Support
  • Background Checks

 Employee & Labor Relations:

Kerrie Holland, PHR, SHRM-CP
Employee & Labor Relations Coordinator
kholland@myokaloosa.com

850-689-5872

  • Employee Relations
  • Labor Relations
  • Counseling/Discipline
  • HR Policy
  • ADA Accommodations

Payroll:

Brenda Hooks
Payroll Coordinator
bhooks@myokaloosa.com

850-689-5075

  • Payroll
  • W-4 Forms
  • Withholding/Deductions
  • Garnishments
  • Time and Attendance Assistance
  • Compassionate & Sick Leave Pool

Training & Development:

Becca Autry, SHRM-CP
Training & Development Coordinator
bautry@myokaloosa.com

850-689-5873

  • Employee Training
  • Training Zone
  • Refresher Courses
  • Leadership Coaching
  • Performance Appraisals

Classification & Compensation:

Rachel Cole
Classification & Compensation Coordinator
rcole@myokaloosa.com

850-689-5914

  • Classification/Compensation
  • Job Descriptions/Audits/Analysis
  • Organization Charts
  • Compensation Surveys
  • HR Website Management

 Administrative Support:

 
Sandra Boyer
Human Resources Technician
850-689-5888
  • FMLA
  • FRS Retirement
  • E-Verify
  • Separations
  • ID Badges
  • Payroll Back-Up/Support

 

Vacant
Human Resources Technician
  • FMLA
  • FRS Retirement
  • E-Verify
  • Separations
  • ID Badges
  • Background Check Assistance

Odessa Cooper-Pool

Human Resources Technician
850-306-2107
  • Drug Free Workplace Program
  • Records Management
  • Invoice/Contract Payments
  • Employee Recognition
  • Kiosk Assistance