Human Resources Staff

Leadership:

Edward F. Sisson, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, CEBS
Human Resources Director
esisson@myokaloosa.com
850-689-5874


Shannon Clowes, SHRM-CP
Human Resources Manager
sclowes@myokaloosa.com
850-689-5875


Recruiting:

Brianna Henderson, SHRM-TA
Recruiting Supervisor
bhenderson@myokaloosa.com
850-689-5878

Kristy Gresham
Human Resources Technician
kgresham@myokaloosa.com
850-689-5006

  • Recruitment Support
  • Background Checks

 Employee & Labor Relations:

Kerrie Holland, PHR, SHRM-CP
Employee & Labor Relations Coordinator
kholland@myokaloosa.com

850-689-5872

  • Employee Relations
  • Labor Relations
  • Counseling/Discipline
  • HR Policy
  • ADA Accommodations

Payroll:

Brenda Hooks
Payroll Coordinator
bhooks@myokaloosa.com

850-689-5075

  • Payroll
  • W-4 Forms
  • Withholding/Deductions
  • Garnishments
  • Time and Attendance Assistance
  • Compassionate & Sick Leave Pool

Training & Development:

Marilyn Boyer
Training & Development Coordinator
mboyer@myokaloosa.com

850-689-5873

  • Employee Training
    • Training Zone
    • Refresher Courses
    • Leadership Coaching
  • Performance Appraisals

Classification & Compensation:

Alecia Kuhn, SHRM-CP
Classification & Compensation Coordinator
akuhn@myokaloosa.com

850-689-5076

  • Classification/Compensation
  • Job Descriptions/Audits/Analysis
  • Organization Charts
  • Compensation Surveys
  • HR Website Management

 Administrative Support:

For Last Names Starting With A-K
 
Hannah "Rachel" Cole
Human Resources Technician
rcole@myokaloosa.com
850-689-5914
  • FMLA
  • FRS Retirement
  • E-Verify
  • Separations
  • ID Badges
  • Payroll Back-Up/Support

For Last Names Starting With L-Z

Elizabeth Eidson
Human Resources Technician
850-689-5888
  • FMLA
  • FRS Retirement
  • E-Verify
  • Separations
  • ID Badges
  • Background Check Assistance

Odessa Cooper-Pool

Human Resources Technician
850-306-2107
  • Drug Free Workplace Program
  • Records Management
  • Invoice/Contract Payments
  • Employee Recognition
  • Kiosk Assistance