Tourist Development Council 2023

Jackie Blue	Ken Wampler	Heather Seely-Perez
Term 10/2023 – 09/2027	Term 01/2022 – 09/2025	Term 01/2022 – 09/2025
jblue@myokaloosa.com	kwampler@myokaloosa.com	hperez@myokaloosa.com
Director of Sales & Marketing, The Island	President, Newman-Dailey Resort Properties	Director of Sales, InterMountain Management
Lodging Representative	Lodging Representative	Lodging Representative
Vacant Term 10/2023 – 09/2027 Tourism Representative	Nick Sarra Term 01/2022 – 09/2025 nsarra@myokaloosa.com Chief Operating Officer, Saltwater Restaurants Tourism Representative	Teresa Hebert thebert@cityofdestin.com City of Destin Councilmember Tourism Representative
Paul Mixon	Doug Capps	Bryce Jeter
pmixon@myokaloosa.com	cappsd@cityofcrestview.org	bjeter@fwb.org
Okaloosa County Commissioner	City of Crestview Councilmember	City of Fort Walton Beach Councilmember
Board Liaison	Municipal Representative	Municipal Representative