Tourist Development Council 2025

Jackie Blue Term 10/2023 – 09/2027 jblue@myokaloosa.com Director of Sales & Marketing, The Island	Ken Wampler Term 01/2022 – 09/2025 kwampler@myokaloosa.com President, Newman-Dailey Resort Properties	Heather Seely-Perez Term 01/2022 – 09/2025 hperez@myokaloosa.com Director of Sales, InterMountain Management
Lodging Representative	Lodging Representative	Lodging Representative
Brooklyn Spicer	Nick Sarra	Kevin Schmidt
Term 10/2023 – 09/2027 bspicer@myokaloosa.com	Term 01/2022 – 09/2025 nsarra@myokaloosa.com	kschmidt@cityofdestin.com
HR Manager, Camp Retreat Tourism Representative	Chief Operating Officer, Saltwater Restaurants Tourism Representative	City of Destin Councilmember Tourism Representative
Drew Palmer dpalmer@myokaloosa.com	Doug Capps cappsd@cityofcrestview.org	Bryce Jeter bjeter@fwb.org
Okaloosa County Commissioner Board Liaison	City of Crestview Councilmember Municipal Representative	City of Fort Walton Beach Councilmember Municipal Representative