Tourist Development Council 2024

Jackie Blue Term 10/2023 – 09/2027 jblue@myokaloosa.com Director of Sales & Marketing, The Island Lodging Representative	Ken Wampler Term 01/2022 – 09/2025 kwampler@myokaloosa.com President, Newman-Dailey Resort Properties Lodging Representative	Heather Seely-Perez Term 01/2022 – 09/2025 hperez@myokaloosa.com Director of Sales, InterMountain Management Lodging Representative
Brooklyn Spicer Term 10/2023 – 09/2027 bspicer@myokaloosa.com HR Manager, Camp Retreat Tourism Representative	Nick Sarra Term 01/2022 – 09/2025 nsarra@myokaloosa.com Chief Operating Officer, Saltwater Restaurants Tourism Representative	Teresa Hebert thebert@cityofdestin.com City of Destin Councilmember Tourism Representative
Paul Mixon pmixon@myokaloosa.com Okaloosa County Commissioner Board Liaison	Doug Capps cappsd@cityofcrestview.org City of Crestview Councilmember Municipal Representative	Bryce Jeter bjeter@fwb.org City of Fort Walton Beach Councilmember Municipal Representative